Daddy I received Your Message.

The Father, who loves you

Throne of Grace

The Heavenly Influence

Through: Jesus Christ,

The Author and Finisher of our Faith.

To: The reader whom I love,

Child of Grace,

P.O. BOX, In Christ Jesus.

Dear Chosen/Peculiar Person

Ref: Affirming My Love for you as an established, eternal entity in me for You.

                        I am writing in regard to the thoughts that have at some point during your days, crossed your mind. These thoughts have in times of your weakness, child tried to prove you as a less qualified person for the love I carry for you. Some, are not born again because they think I am against them, others have erred in their Christian walk and have counted themselves as failures in this beautiful walk of salvation.

            Child, beyond the thoughts that cross your mind, your past, your weaknesses or strengths or any other thing which may present itself in this walk of salvation. I share with you the heart of a father, that in the time I gave my son Jesus Christ to die for you on the cross, I saw your sins; from the beginning to the ending. On the cross, the blood of Jesus washed away all your sin and this is because of the love I carry for you. For I (Daddy God) personally present, was in Christ, reconciling and restoring you (the world) to favour with myself, not counting up and holding against you (men) their trespasses but cancelling them, bringing you in harmony with myself (Daddy God).

Child, it is paramount to you, that as you live here on earth, in this mortal which after the last trumpet will be turned into immortal, to understand that: My relationship with you, the love I carry in me for you, the reason I bless and want to bless and my place of accepting you, is not in any way dependent on your past, it is not next to being determined by what you do or do not do, neither is it anywhere related to the bigness or smallness of your sin or addiction. It is solely dependent on the preciousness of the perfect sacrifice of My son Jesus Christ on that cross. And because he resurrected, the assurance for your acceptance before me is a done deal by grace through faith in Christ Jesus.

My beloved child, Herein, is love, not that we loved God, but that He loved us, and sent His only begotten Son to be the propitiation for our sins, My child, when I set out to love you, before the foundations of the earth, I provided for every possible thing that would come in our way of relating, that provision is the perfectness of the sacrifice of Christ Jesus, greater than any sin you have, are and will ever commit. That is why, when you accept Jesus, you receive eternal life and eternal life is eternal because it is eternal. This is my assurance child to you, even in the deepest waters, I will be with you. In the fire, I will be with you and I will be with you till the end of the age.

This in relation to the times past. In the time of the law and the prophets, in as much as I loved to do good to them and for them, I was limited by their sin, “For my hand is not short that it cannot save, nor my ears deaf that they can’t hear, but your sins have separated you from me” I was present, but they had been taken far away from me because of their sin. But thank Jesus, the story has changed, Jesus moved out and is out searching to bring you back, this is because I love you. Because of his perfect sacrifice, I am with you both at your worst and best. In your weakness and strength, in your tears and joy. I am always here with you because I love you, because you are a treasure to me. And so, my heart is with you, “for where a man’s treasure is, there his heart is.”

Regarding transformation Child, I encourage you to open to the pages of 2 Corinthians 3:4-5, “We are confident of all this because of our great trust in God through Christ.  Not that we are sufficient of ourselves to think anything as ourselves; but our sufficiency is of God.” Your place of transformation, inside out is in me, it is in you knowing that I love you irrespective of your past, weakness, sin, failure, addiction or any other thing that may deem fit. Child, can you trust me with what I have called knowing therein is the power of transformation, irrespective of your current state. Will you trust me in the word I sent you in the person of Jesus which is able to bring to evidence that which I saw on the cross as a result of Jesus’ death and resurrection. Will believe and proclaim with me that,

 You are the righteousness of God in Christ Jesus.

 The grace of God at work in me is producing results.

Jesus is the power that works in me, birthing transformation from within my heart.

I am upheld by God’s right hand for beautiful things in this world.

I am the most loved child of Daddy God irrespective of my past, present and future.

Because of Jesus, my marriage is blessed, my children are blessed, I and my family have chosen the way of Grace, the way of trusting Jesus.

To sum up child for today, I desire that you come to the truth which is in Jesus Christ. For you are a chosen generation, a royal priesthood, a holy nation, a peculiar people; that you should show forth the praises of Him who called you out of Darkness into his marvelous light.

 

Yours, The ever present loving Father,

Daddy God.

Leave a comment